In 2018, the following meetings of intergovernmental Commissions were prepared and held:

On March 18-19, 2018, the 16th meeting of the Kyrgyz-Tajik intergovernmental commission on comprehensive consideration of bilateral issues was held in Dushanbe, chaired by Vice Prime Minister of the Kyrgyz Republic D.Kenekeev and Deputy Prime Minister of the Republic of Tajikistan A.Ibrokhim. The commission discussed issues of current development and prospects of trade and economic cooperation between the Kyrgyz Republic and the Republic of Tajikistan, mutual cooperation in the field of industry, energy, integrated use of water and energy resources, transport, cross-border cooperation, education and science, environmental protection, health, culture, tourism, youth policy and sports, agriculture, customs cooperation, in the fight against economic and financial crime migration, and the legal framework.

Protocol of the 16th meeting of the Kyrgyz-Tajik Commission (in Russian)

______________

On March 30, 2018, the 20th meeting of the intergovernmental Kyrgyz-Russian Commission on Trade, Economic, Scientific, Technical and Humanitarian Cooperation was held in Moscow under the chairmanship of Vice Prime Minister of the Kyrgyz Republic S. Mukanbetov and Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation A. Dvorkovich. During the Commission’s meeting, issues of cooperation in trade, investment, energy, oil and gas, industry, agriculture, transport, education and science, banking, health, social development, sanitary and epidemiological well-being, migration, communications, information technologies and mass communications, digital economy, culture, tourism, sports, environmental protection, technical regulation, metrology, prevention and elimination of emergency situations, interregional cooperation and other issues of interaction were considered. The Program of Economic Cooperation between the Government of the Kyrgyz Republic and the Government of the Russian Federation for 2018-2021 was also signed.

Protocol of the 20th meeting of the Kyrgyz-Russian Commission (in Russian)

______________

On April 2-3, 2018, the 13th meeting of the Kyrgyz-Chinese Intergovernmental Commission on Trade and Economic Cooperation, chaired by the First Vice Prime Minister of the Kyrgyz Republic A. Shadiev, was held in Beijing. During the meeting of the Commission, issues of trade and economic cooperation, development of relations in the field of investment, agriculture, transport, industry, education, etc. were discussed.

Protocol of the 13th meeting of the Kyrgyz-Chinese Commission (in Russian)

______________

On April 24-26, 2018, the first meeting of the intergovernmental Kyrgyz-Kuwaiti commission for economic and technical cooperation chaired by Deputy Minister of Finance of the Kyrgyz Republic U.Karmyshakov and Deputy Minister of Finance of the State of Kuwait Mr. Khalifa Hamad was held in the city of Kuwait (State of Kuwait). During the Commission’s meeting, issues of cooperation in the fields of economics and finance, trade, investment, energy, industry, culture, tourism, sports, research, multimedia, social security, environmental protection and development were considered.

Protocol of the 1st meeting of the Kyrgyz-Kuwaiti Commission

______________

On July 30-31, 2018, the third meeting of the Kyrgyz-Turkmen Intergovernmental Commission on Trade, Economic, Scientific, Technical and Humanitarian Cooperation was held in Ashgabat, Turkmenistan, chaired by the Minister of Economy of the Kyrgyz Republic O.Pankratov and Chairman of the Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs of Turkmenistan A.Dadaev. During the meeting of the Intergovernmental Commission, issues of mutual cooperation in the field of economics and trade, health, education and science, agriculture, transport, culture, tourism, youth policy, physical culture and sports, as well as the development of the legal framework were discussed.

Protocol of the 3rd meeting of the Kyrgyz-Turkmen Commission (in Russian)

______________

On August 16-17, 2018, the 7th meeting of the Kyrgyz-Kazakh Intergovernmental Council was held in Astana under the chairmanship of the Prime Minister of the Kyrgyz Republic M. Abylgaziyev and the Prime Minister of the Republic of Kazakhstan B.Sagintayev. During the meeting of the Council issues of cooperation in the field of economics, trade, investment, industry, transport, communications, culture, tourism, education, health, social development, environmental protection, etc. were considered.

______________

The eighth meeting of the intergovernmental Kyrgyz-Belarusian Commission on Trade and Economic Cooperation took place on October 17, 2018 in Bishkek chaired by the Minister of Agriculture, Food Industry and Land Reclamation of the Kyrgyz Republic N. Murashev and the Minister of Agriculture and Food of the Republic Belarus L. Zayats. During the meeting of the Commission issues of trade and economic cooperation between the Kyrgyz Republic and the Republic of Belarus, cooperation in agriculture, transport, construction, housing and communal services, culture, information, tourism, education, science, environmental protection, development of interaction at the municipal and regional levels and other issues of interaction between the two countries were considered.

Protocol of the 3rd meeting of the Kyrgyz- Belarusian Commission (in Russian)

______________

On November 15-16, 2018, in New Delhi, Republic of India, the 9th meeting of the Kyrgyz-Indian Intergovernmental Commission on Trade, Economic, Scientific and Technical Cooperation was held chaired by the Minister of Health of the Kyrgyz Republic K.S.Cholponbayev and the Minister of Trade and Industry of Republic of India Suresh P.Prabhu. During the meeting of the Intergovernmental Commission issues of mutual cooperation in the areas of trade and investment, agriculture, health care, pharmaceuticals, information technology, e-government, environmental and technical security, culture, information, tourism, textile and clothing industry, business, banking, labor and social development, mining, as well as standardization, metrology and certification were discussed.

Protocol of the Kyrgyz-Indian Commission

Poll
Online appeal

2018 год

В 2018 году подготовлены и проведены следующие заседания межправительственных Комиссий:

18-19 марта 2018 года в г.Душанбе состоялось 16-е заседание межправительственной кыргызско-таджикской комиссии по комплексному рассмотрению  двусторонних   вопросов,  под председательством Вице-премьер-министра КР Д.Кенекеева и Заместителя Премьер-министра Республики Таджикистан А.Иброхима. В ходе мероприятия обсуждены вопросы о состоянии и перспективах торгово-экономического сотрудничества между Кыргызской Республикой и Республикой Таджикистан, взаимного сотрудничества в области промышленности, энергетики, комплексного использования водно-энергетических ресурсов, транспорта, приграничного сотрудничества,   образования и науки,  охраны окружающей среды, здравоохранения, культуры, туризма, молодежной политики и спорта, сельского хозяйства, таможенного сотрудничества, в борьбе с экономическими и финансовыми преступлениями, миграции  и договорно-правовой базы.

Протокол 16-го заседания кыргызско-таджикской МПК

______________

30 марта 2018 года в г.Москва состоялось 20-е заседание межправительственной кыргызско-российской Комиссии по торгово-экономическому, научно-техническому и гуманитарному сотрудничеству под председательством Вице-премьер-министра КР С.Муканбетова и Заместителя Председателя Правительства РФ А.Дворковича. В ходе заседания Комиссии рассмотрены вопросы развития сотрудничества в области торговли, инвестиций, энергетики, нефтегазовой отрасли, промышленности, агропромышленного комплекса, транспорта, образования и науки, банковской сфере, здравоохранения, социального развития, обеспечения санитарно-эпидемиологического благополучия, миграции, связи, информационных технологий и массовых коммуникаций, цифровой экономики, культуры, туризма, спорта, охраны окружающей среды, технического регулирования, метрологии, предупреждения и ликвидации чрезвычайных ситуаций, межрегионального сотрудничества и другие вопросы взаимодействия. Также подписана Программа экономического сотрудничества между Правительством Кыргызской Республики и Правительством Российской Федерации на 2018-2021 годы.

Протокол 20-го заседания кыргызско-российской МПК

______________

2-3 апреля 2018 года в г.Пекин состоялось 13-е заседание межправительственной кыргызско-китайской Комиссии по торгово-экономическому сотрудничеству под председательством Первого Вице-премьер-министра КР А.Шадиева. В ходе заседания Комиссии обсуждены вопросы торгово-экономического сотрудничества, развития отношений в области инвестиций, сельского хозяйства, транспорта, промышленности, образования и т.д. 

Протокол 13-го заседания кыргызско-китайской МПК

______________

24-26 апреля 2018 года в городе Эль-Кувейт (Государство Кувейт) состоялось 1-е заседание межправительственной кыргызско-кувейтской комиссии по экономическому и техническому сотрудничеству под председательством Заместителя министра финансов Кыргызской Республики У. Кармышакова и Заместителья министра финансов Государства Кувейт господин Халифа Хамада.  В ходе заседания Комиссии рассмотрены вопросы развития сотрудничества в сферах экономики и финансов, торговли, инвестиций, энергетики, промышленности, культуры, туризма, спорта, научных исследований, мультимедиа, социального обеспечения, охраны окружающей среды и в области развития. 

Протокол 1-го заседания кыргызско-кувейтской МПК

______________

30-31 июля 2018 года в г. Ашхабад, Туркменистан,  состоялась третье заседание межправительственной кыргызско-туркменской Комиссии по торгово-экономическому, научно-техническому и гуманитарному сотрудничеству под председательством  Министра экономики Кыргызской Республики О.Панкратова и Председателя союза промышленников и предпринимателей Туркменистана А.Дадаева. В ходе заседания Межправкомиссии обсуждены  вопросы взаимного сотрудничества в области экономики и торговли, здравоохранения,  образования и науки, сельского хозяйства, транспорта, культуры, туризма, молодежной политики, физической культуры и спорта, а также развития договорно-правовой базы.

Протокол 3-го заседания кыргызско-туркменской МПК

______________

16-17 августа 2018 года в городе Астана проведено 7-е заседание кыргызско-казахстанского Межправительственного Совета под председательством Премьер-министра КР М.Абылгазиева и Премьер-министра РК Б.Сагинтаева. В ходе заседания МПС рассмотрены вопросы сотрудничества в области экономики, торговли, инвестиций, промышленности, транспорта,  коммуникаций, культуры, туризма, образования, здравоохранения, социального развития, охраны окружающей среды и т.д. 

______________

17 октября 2018 года в г. Бишкек состоялось восьмое заседание межправительственной кыргызско-белорусской Комиссии по торгово-экономическому сотрудничеству (далее – Комиссия/МПК) под председательством Министра сельского хозяйства, пищевой промышленности и мелиорации Кыргызской Республики Н.Мурашева и Министра сельского хозяйства и продовольствия Республики Беларусь Л.Заяц. В ходе заседания Комиссии рассмотрены вопросы торгово-экономического сотрудничества между Кыргызской Республикой и Республикой Беларусь, сотрудничества в сфере сельского хозяйства, транспорта, строительства, ЖКХ, культуры, информации, туризма, образования, науки,  охраны окружающей среды, развития взаимодействия на муниципальном и региональном уровнях и другие вопросы взаимодействия между двумя странами.

Протокол кыргызско-белорусской Комиссии

______________

15-16 ноября 2018 года в г.Нью-Дели, Республика Индия, состоялось 9-е заседание кыргызско-индийской межправительственной Комиссии по торгово-экономическому и научно-техническому сотрудничеству под председательством  Министра здравоохранения КР К.С.Чолпонбаева и Министра торговли и промышленности Республики Индия Суреша П.Прабху. В ходе заседания Межправкомиссии обсуждены вопросы взаимного сотрудничества в области торговли и инвестиций, сельского хозяйства, здравоохранения, фармацевтики, информационных технологий, электронного правительства, экологической и технической безопасности, культуры, информации, туризма, текстильной и швейной промышленности, предпринимательства, банковского дела, труда и социального развития, горной добычи, а также стандартизации, метрологии и сертификации.

Протокол  кыргызско-индийской Комиссии

______________

Опрос
Онлайн обращение