In 2014 the following meetings of intergovernmental Commissions were prepared and held:

 On May 29, 2014, in Ulan Bator the 2nd meeting of the Kyrgyz-Mongolian intergovernmental Commission on trade, economic, scientific, technical and cultural cooperation was held. The Kyrgyz delegation was headed by the Minister of Transport and Communications of the Kyrgyz Republic K.Sultanov, the Mongolian - by the Vice-Minister of Culture, Sports and Tourism of MongoliaProtocol Tadjikistan 2014.pdf M.Tumenzhargal. The parties discussed issues of cooperation in the field of trade, investment, energy, industry, agriculture, business, transport, mining, construction, tourism, and also in the social sphere. During the meeting, an Agreement on Cooperation between the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Kyrgyz Republic and the National Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Mongolia was signed and the Joint Business Council of Mongolia and the Kyrgyz Republic was established under the chambers of the two countries.

Protocol of the Kyrgyz-Mongolian Commission (in Russian)

_____________________

On July 9-10, 2014, in Urumqi, XUAR, the People's Republic of China, the 7th meeting of the Kyrgyzstan-XUAR Coordination Group under the intergovernmental Kyrgyz-Chinese commission on trade and economic cooperation was held. The Kyrgyz delegation was headed by the Minister of Economy of KR T.Sariev, the chairman of the Chinese side is the vice-chairman of the People's Government of the XUAR of China Shi Dagan. In accordance with the agenda of the Coordination Group meeting, agreements were reached on further developing cooperation in such areas as trade, transport, agriculture, health, tourism, finance and banking cooperation. In the light of the initiative of the strategy of the Silk Road Economic Belt, the Parties decided move to a new and more intensive level of development of cooperation and to hold meetings of the Coordination Group annually. In addition, the Parties agreed to hold a number of measures to improve economic cooperation, such as the XUAR exhibition-fair of goods, economic forum, the opening of an international airline. Kyrgyzstan - Kashgar and the international automobile communication "Bishkek - Irkeshtam - Urumqi and Osh - Irkeshtam - Urumqi.

Protocol of the Commission (in Russian)

______________________

On July 9-10, 2014, in  Yekaterinburg the 2nd meeting of the joint intergovernmental commission on cooperation of the Kyrgyz Republic with the Sverdlovsk region of the Russian Federation in the trade, economic, scientific, technical and cultural-humanitarian spheres was held. The Kyrgyz part was chaired by the Minister of Labor, Migration and Youth of the Kyrgyz Republic A. Aliyaskarov. The meeting addressed issues of cooperation in industry, construction, agriculture, labor, employment and migration policies, health, culture, tourism, sports, education, science, broadcasting and information policy.

Protocol of the Commission (in Russian)

______________________

On July 17, 2014, in Bishkek the 10th meeting of the intergovernmental Kyrgyz-Chinese Commission on Trade and Economic Cooperation was held. The Kyrgyz part of the Commission was headed by the First Vice Prime Minister of the Kyrgyz Republic T. Sarpashev, the Chinese -Assistant to the Minister of Commerce of China, Zhang Xianchen. The parties discussed issues of further enhancing trade, economic and investment cooperation between the two countries, issues of cooperation in grants and loans provided by the People's Republic of China to the Kyrgyz Republic in the field of energy, industry, transport, agriculture and banking.

Protocol of the Kyrgyz-Chinese Commission (in Russian)

 ____________________

On August 27-28, 2014, the 13th meeting of the Kyrgyz-Tajik intergovernmental commission on comprehensive consideration of bilateral issues was held in Bishkek chaired by Vice Prime Minister of the Kyrgyz Republic A. Mamataliev and Deputy Prime Minister of the Republic of Tatarstan A. Ibrokhim. Prospects for trade and economic cooperation, interaction in the field of industry, energy, transport, agriculture, rational use of water resources, science and education, social and other areas of mutual interest were considered.

Protocol of the  Kyrgyz-Tajik Commission (in Russian)

____________________

On October 13, 2014, the 5th meeting of the Kyrgyz-Kazakh Intergovernmental Council was held in Astana under the chairmanship of the Prime Minister of the Kyrgyz Republic J. Otorbayev and the Prime Minister of RK K Massimov. The meeting discussed and reached agreements on the development of cooperation in the field of trade and investment, energy, industry, agriculture, border and customs control, transport, communications, as well as other equally important issues of bilateral cooperation.

Protocol of theKyrgyz-Kazakh Commission (in Russian)Protocol 5 Kazhakstan.doc

____________________

On December 2, 2014, the 17th meeting of the Kyrgyz-Russian intergovernmental commission on trade, economic, scientific, technical and humanitarian cooperation was held. The meeting addressed issues of cooperation in the fuel and energy complex, oil and gas, mineral and mining and mining industries, in industry, transport, customs, finance, prevention, emergency response, environmental protection, health and social development, education and science, migration, culture, information and tourism, in the field of agriculture.

Protocol of the Kyrgyz-Russian Commission (in Russian)

___________________

 On December 11, 2014, the 6th meeting of the intergovernmental Kyrgyz-St. Petersburg Commission on Trade, Economic, Scientific, Technical and Cultural Cooperation was held in Bishkek, chaired by Vice Prime Minister of the Kyrgyz Republic Dil Valery Isidorovich and Chairman of the Committee on External Relations of St. Petersburg Grigoriev Evgeny Dmitrievich. During the meeting, issues of cooperation in the field of labor, employment, migration, health, social policy, environmental protection, interethnic and interfaith relations, education and science, construction, culture and information, supply of agricultural products were considered.

Protocol of the Commission (in Russian)

____________________

On  December 24-26, 2014, the 8th meeting of the Intergovernmental Kyrgyz-Turkish Commission on Trade and Economic Cooperation was held in Bishkek, chaired by the First Vice Prime Minister of the Kyrgyz Republic T. Sarpashev and the Vice Prime Minister of the Republic of Turkey Mr. prof. Dr. Numan Kurtulmush. The development of cooperation in such areas as: trade, standardization, metrology, technical regulation and accreditation, entrepreneurship, industry, agriculture, transport, communications, energy, customs, education, culture and tourism, statistics, health, environment, forestry and meteorology; technical cooperation; and legal framework were discussed.

Protocol of the Commission (in Russian)

Poll
Online appeal

2014 год

В 2014 году подготовлены и проведены следующие заседания межправительственных Комиссий:
 
29 мая 2014 года в г.Улан-Баторе состоялось 2-е заседание кыргызско-монгольской межправительственной Комиссии по торгово-экономическому, научно-техническому и культурному сотрудничеству. Кыргызскую делегацию возглавил Министр транспорта и коммуникаций  Кыргызской Республики К.Султанов, монгольскую - Вице-министр культуры, спорта и туризма Монголии М.Тумэнжаргал.
Стороны обсудили вопросы сотрудничества в сфере торговли, инвестиций, энергетики, промышленности, сельского хозяйства, предпринимательства, транспорта,  горнодобывающей отрасли, строительства, туризма, а также в социальной сфере.
В ходе заседания подписано Соглашение о сотрудничестве между Торгово-промышленной палатой Кыргызской Республики и Национальной Торгово-Промышленной Палатой Монголии и создан Совместный Деловой Совет (СДС) Монголии и Кыргызской Республики при палатах двух стран.
Протокол 2-го заседания кыргызско-монгольской МПК

_____________________

9-10 июля 2014 года в г.Урумчи, СУАР  КНР,  состоялось7-е заседание Координационной группы «Кыргызстан-СУАР КНР» при межправительственной кыргызско-китайской комиссии по торгово-экономическому сотрудничеству. Кыргызскую делегацию возглавил Министр экономики КРТ.Сариев, председателем китайской Стороны является заместитель председателя  Народного Правительства СУАР КНР Ши Даган. В соответствии с повесткой дня заседания  Координационной группы достигнуты договоренности по дальнейшему развитию сотрудничества в таких сферах, как торговля, транспорт, сельское хозяйство, здравоохранение, туризм, финансы и банковское сотрудничество.В свете инициативы стратегии Экономического пояса Великого шелкового пути, Стороны по итогам заседания решили перейти на новый и более интенсивный уровень развития сотрудничества и проводить заседания Координационной группы ежегодно. Кроме того, Стороны договорились и согласовали провести ряд мероприятий по улучшению экономического сотрудничества, такие как выставка - ярмарка товаров СУАР, экономический форум, открытие международной авиалинии. Кыргызстан - Кашгар и международного автомобильного сообщения "Бишкек – Иркештам - Урумчи и Ош - Иркештам - Урумчи.  
Протокол 7-го заседания КГ«Кыргызстан-СУАР КНР»

______________________


9-10 июля 2014 года в г.Екатеринбург проведено 2-е заседание совместной межправительственной комиссии по сотрудничеству Кыргызской Республики со Свердловской областью Российской Федерации в торгово-экономической, научно-технической и культурно-гуманитарной сферах. Председателем кыргызской части выступил Министр труда, миграции и молодежи КР А.Алияскаров. В ходе заседания рассмотрены вопросы сотрудничества в сфере промышленности, строительства, сельcкого хозяйства, труда, занятости и миграционной политики, здравоохранения, культуры, туризма, спорта, образования, науки, телерадовещания и информационной политики. 

Протокол 2-го заседания МПК_подписанный 

 ________________

17 июля 2014 года в г.Бишкек состоялось 10-е заседание межправительственной кыргызско-китайской Комиссии по торгово-экономическому сотрудничеству. Кыргызскую часть Комиссии возглавил Первый Вице-премьер-министр КР Т.Сарпашев, китайскую -Помощник министра коммерции КНР Чжан Сянчэнь. Стороны обсудили вопросы дальнейшей активизации торгово-экономического и инвестиционного сотрудничества между двумя странами, вопросы сотрудничества по грантам и кредитам, предоставляемым Китайской Народной Республикой Кыргызской Республике,в области энергетики,промышленности, транспорта, сельского хозяйства, в банковской сфере.
Протокол 10-го заседания МПК
 
____________________
 
27-28 августа 2014 года в г.Бишкек состоялось 13-е заседание кыргызско-таджикской межправительственной комиссии по комплексному рассмотрению двусторонних вопросов под председательством Вице-премьер-министра КР А.Маматалиева и Заместителя Премьер-министра РТ А.Иброхима. Рассмотрены перспективы торгово-экономического сотрудничества, вопросы взаимодействия в области промышленности, энергетики, транспорта, сельского хозяйства, рационального использования водных ресурсов, науки и образования, социальной  и др. сферах взаимного интереса.
Протокол 13-го заседания МПК_подписанный 

____________________
13 октября 2014 года в г.Астана состоялось 5-е заседание кыргызско-казахстанского Межправительственного Совета под председательством Премьер-министра КР Дж.Оторбаева и Премьер-министра РКК.Масимова. В рамках заседания обсуждены и достигнуты договоренности по развитию сотрудничества в области торговли и инвестицийэнергетики, промышленности, сельского хозяйства, пограничного и таможенного контроля, транспорта, коммуникаций, а также другие не менее важные вопросы двустороннего сотрудничества.
Протокол 5-го заседания МПС

____________________
 
2 декабря 2014 года состоялось 17-е заседание межправительственной кыргызско-российской комиссии по торгово-экономическому, научно-техническому и гуманитарному сотрудничеству. В ходе заседания рассмотрены вопросы сотрудничества в топливно-энергетическом комплексе, нефтегазовой,  минерально-сырьевой и горнодобывающей отраслях,в области промышленности, транспорта, таможни, финансов,предупреждения, ликвидации чрезвычайных ситуаций,охраны окружающей среды,здравоохранения и социального развития,образования и науки,миграции, культуры, информации и туризма,в сфере агропромышленного комплекса.
Протокол 17-го заседания МПК
___________________
 
11 декабря 2014 года в Бишкеке состоялось 6-е заседание межправительственной кыргызско-санкт-петербургской комиссии по торгово-экономическому, научно-техническому и культурному сотрудничеству под председательством Вице-премьер-министра КР Диля Валерия Исидоровича и председателя Комитета по внешним связям Санкт-Петербурга Григорьева Евгения Дмитриевича. В ходе заседания рассмотрены вопросы сотрудничества в области труда, занятости, миграции, здравоохранения,социальной политики, охраны окружающей среды, межнациональных и межконфессиональных отношений, образования и науки,  строительства, культуры и информации, поставок сельскохозяйственной продукции.
Протокол 6-го заседания МПК

____________________
24-26 декабря 2014 года в г.Бишкеке состоялось 8-е заседание межправительственной кыргызско-турецкой Комиссии по торгово-экономическому сотрудничеству под председательством Первого Вице-премьер-министра КР Т.Сарпашев и Вице-премьер-министра Турецкой Республики г-на проф. д-р Нуман Куртулмуш. Рассмотрены вопросы развития сотрудничества в таких областях, как: торговля, стандартизация, метрология, техническое регулирование и аккредитация, предпринимательство, промышленность, сельское хозяйство, транспорт, коммуникации, энергетика, таможенное дело, образование,  культура и туризм, статистика, здравоохранение, окружающая среда, лесное хозяйство и метеорология, техническое сотрудничество, а также правовая база.
Протокол 8-го заседания МПК

Опрос
Онлайн обращение