Stakeholders and Capacity Building
2331

International and regional cooperation supports trade development and economic interaction and helps to remove many existing restrictions on trade between countries, reduce the cost of imports, and stimulate exports. It has become an important step to facilitate trade and control of foreign economic activity.

Partner

Projects / Activities

UNECE

Project “Strengthening the capacity of the Kyrgyz Republic National Trade Facilitation Council to implement the WTO Trade Facilitation Agreement” aims at enhancing the knowledge of policymakers and NTFC experts and other stakeholders to effectively implement the strategy and priority trade facilitation measures. UNECE supported the development of the National Trade Facilitation Roadmap of the Kyrgyz Republic for 2021–2025, conducted the Business Process Analyses of export of textile products from the Kyrgyz Republic to the Russian Federation and import of pharmaceutical products to the Kyrgyz Republic from the Russian Federation, supported the Kyrgyz Economic University n.a. M. Ryskulbekov (KEU) to develop capacity of the stakeholders, as well as supported the development of the NTFC web portal. 

German Society for International Cooperation (GIZ)

and 

International Finance Corporation (IFC)

During 14-28 March 2018, GIZ and IFC carried out a time release study (TRS) with the involvement of all regulatory authorities and according to the methodology of the World Customs Organization at the border crossing points “Torugart”, “Dostuk”, “Kyzyl-Bel” and customs processing places “Business Trans Service”, “Kyrgyzmebel”, “Bimi Osh Service”. The results of TRS will allow to consider the business processes at the border and determine the time spent by regulatory authorities to improve existing procedures.

International Customs Organization 

International Customs Organization conducted an analysis of the readiness of the State Custom Service of the Kyrgyz Republic for the implementation of the “Mercator” program aimed at assisting in the implementation of the WTO Trade Facilitation Agreement.

CAREC Program (ADB)

ADB implements a regional cooperation program aimed at expanding trade in the region and improving the competitiveness of businesses through regional projects in transport, trade facilitation, energy trade policy, and economic corridor development.

Regional Improvement of Border Services Project focuses on the upgrade facilities at two border crossing points in Tajikistan and in the Kyrgyz Republic, as well as on tracking cargo to cut processing time and costs.

Organization for Security and Cooperation in Europe (OSCE)

OSCE conducted a needs assessment of the NTFC to analyse the current state of implementation of Article 23.2 of the WTO TFA in the Kyrgyz Republic; assessed the needs of all members of the NTFCs of the public and private sectors at the national and regional levels; assessed the possibilities for further expansion of cooperation and exchange of experience between the NTFCs of the three WTO members in Central Asia.

Предложения по улучшению сайта
Online appeal

Партнеры и наращивание потенциала
2162

Международное и региональное сотрудничество поддерживает развитие торгово-экономического взаимодействия, помогая снять многие существующие ограничения в торговле между странами, снизить стоимость импорта, и стимулировать экспорт. Оно стало важным шагом к упрощению торговли и контролю внешнеэкономической деятельности.

Партнер

Проекты / Деятельность

ЕЭК ООН

Проект «Укрепление потенциала Национального совета по содействию торговле Кыргызской Республики для реализации Соглашения ВТО по упрощению процедур торговли» направлен на наращивание потенциала политиков, экспертов НКУПТ и других заинтересованных сторон для эффективной реализации стратегии и приоритетных мер по содействию торговле. ЕЭК ООН оказала содействие в разработке Дорожной карты Кыргызской Республики по упрощению процедур торговли на 2021–2025 годы, проведении Анализа бизнес-процессов экспорта текстильной продукции из Кыргызской Республики в Российскую Федерацию и импорта фармацевтической продукции в Кыргызскую Республику из Российской Федерации, оказала поддержку Кыргызскому экономическому университету им. М. Рыскулбекова (КЭУ) в части развития потенциала заинтересованных сторон, а также в формировании веб-портала НКУПТ.

Германское общество по международному сотрудничеству (GIZ) и Международная финансовая корпорация (IFC)

В период 1428 марта 2018 года организации провели исследование времени выпуска (ИВВ) с участием всех регулирующих органов и в соответствии с методологией Всемирной таможенной организации в пунктах пропуска «Торугарт», «Достук», «Кызыл-Бел» и пунктов таможенного оформления «Бизнес Транс Сервис», «Кыргызмебель», «Бими Ош Сервис». Результаты ИВВ позволят рассмотреть бизнес-процессы на границе и определить время, затраченное регулирующими органами, в целях совершенствования существующих процедур.

Международная таможенная организация

Международная таможенная организация провела анализ готовности Государственной таможенной службы Кыргызской Республики к реализации программы «Меркатор», направленной на содействие реализации Соглашения ВТО об упрощении процедур торговли.

Программа Центрально-Азиатского Регионального Экономического сотрудничества (ЦАРЭС) (АБР):


Азиатский банк развития (АБР) реализует программу регионального сотрудничества, направленную на расширение торговли в регионе и повышение конкурентоспособности предприятий посредством региональных проектов в области транспорта, упрощения процедур торговли, торговой политики в области энергетики и развития экономических коридоров.

Проект регионального улучшения пограничных служб направлен на модернизацию объектов на двух пунктах пересечения границы в Республике Таджикистан и Кыргызской Республике, а также на отслеживание грузов для сокращения времени и расходов на их обработку.

Организация по безопасности и сотрудничеству в Европе (ОБСЕ):


ОБСЕ провела оценку потребностей НКУПТ для анализа текущего состояния реализации статьи 23.2 Соглашения ВТО в Кыргызской Республике; оценку потребностей всех членов НКУПТ в государственном и частном секторах на национальном и региональном уровнях; оценку возможностей для дальнейшего расширения сотрудничества и обмена опытом между НКУПТ трех членов ВТО в Центральной Азии.

Предложения по улучшению сайта
Онлайн обращение