National Trade Facilitation Roadmap of the Kyrgyz Republic for 2021–2025
5252

The National Trade Facilitation Roadmap is based on an assessment of the needs, current status and impact of the COVID-19 pandemic, current initiatives and future targets that have been formed in the country's vision for trade facilitation.

The objectives of the Roadmap are to provide a framework for the development of trade, identify the most important economic and social issues and provide an action plan to address them and ensure economic recovery after the COVID-19 pandemic.

This Roadmap serves as a reference material for development partners to provide financial and/or technical assistance to trade facilitation projects.

The Roadmap provides a strategic vision for implementing trade facilitation reforms over five years (20212025) and was presented and approved at the meeting of the National Trade Facilitation Council in the Kyrgyz Republic on 25 December 2020. The official government decision to adopt the Roadmap is available here download

Vision:

Through the implementation of the measures set in this Roadmap, by 2025, the Kyrgyz Republic:

  • will transform its paper-based trade facilitation services to digitally-enabled services to achieve 60% implementation of digital trade facilitation measures in the United Nations (UN) Global Survey on Digital and Sustainable Trade Facilitation; 
  • will be in the top 60 countries in Trading Across Borders section of the World Bank Doing Business ranking;
  • will eliminate paper-based documents for export and import of essential goods.

The National Trade Facilitation Roadmap of the Kyrgyz Republic for 2021–2025 download

Предложения по улучшению сайта
Online appeal

Дорожная карта по упрощению процедур торговли на 2021–2025 годы
2048

Дорожная карта по упрощению процедур торговли основана на оценке потребностей, текущего состояния и влияния пандемии COVID-19, текущих инициатив и будущих целей, которые были сформированы в видении страны по упрощению процедур торговли.

Цели Дорожной карты – обозначить рамки развития торговли, определить наиболее важные экономические и социальные проблемы и предоставить план действий по их решению и восстановлению экономики после пандемии COVID-19.

Данная Дорожная карта может быть полезна для партнеров по развитию в качестве справочного материала для оказания финансовой и/или технической помощи различным проектам по упрощению процедур торговли.

Дорожная карта устанавливает стратегическое видение для проведения реформ по упрощению процедур торговли на пятилетний период (2021–2025). Она была представлена и одобрена на заседании НКУПТ в Кыргызской Республике 25 декабря 2020 года. Официальное решение правительства о принятии Дорожной карты доступно здесь скачать

Видение:

Путем реализации мер, изложенных в Дорожной карте, к 2025 году Кыргызская Республика:

  • переведет свои услуги по упрощению процедур торговли с бумажных носителей на услуги с цифровой поддержкой для достижения реализации 60% мер по упрощению процедур цифровой торговли в Глобальном обзоре ООН по вопросам упрощения процедур цифровой и устойчивой торговли;
  • войдет в число 60 стран по индикатору «международная торговля» рейтинга «Ведение бизнеса»; 
  • отменит бумажные документы для экспорта и импорта товаров первой необходимости.


Дорожная карта Кыргызской Республики по упрощению процедур торговли на 2021–2025 годы скачать







Предложения по улучшению сайта
Онлайн обращение